Watch Voice Actress Rie Murakawa's Cute Dance Performance in Her New MV “Koisuru Parade”


Following "Kaerenai Basho he" (To The Place Where I Can't Go Back) one month ago, Nippon Columbia's official YouTube channel has also posted a 90-second short version music video for "Koisuru Parade" (The Parade in Love), another new song from anime voice actress Rie Murakawa's upcoming second solo album "RiESiNFONiA" to be released on February 28. The song's full version clip will be included only in the Blu-ray that comes with the album's Type-A limited edition.

As an anime voice actress, Murakawa is best known as Hotaru Ichijo in Non Non Biyori (2013-) and Ram in Re:Zero − Starting Life in Another World (2016), and is currently voicing Tsuranuki Daimonyama in Shinkansen Henkei Robo Shinkalion the Animation.

"Koisuru Parade" short MV

"Kaerenai Basho he" full MV

Limited edition Type-A

Limited edition Type-B

Regular edition

"RiESiNFONiA" song list:

1. "Graceful"

2. "Mizuiro no Fantasy" (3rd single)

3. "-Requiem-"

4. "Re:Emotion"

5. "Night terror" (4th single)

6. "Glass no Tobira"

7. "Hikari no Exit"

8. "Tsuki no lx"

9. "Bright"

10. "Tadoritsuku Monogatari wa"

11. "Tiny more

Via:: Crunchyroll